Knowledge Base

Answers to Common liveSite Questions

Back to Knowledge Base

Content Management, Forms Management

Are uploaded files ever deleted automatically?

No, unless the file is uploaded through a Custom Form's 'File Upload Field', in which case it will be deleted automatically if/when the form's submitted data is deleted.


Add Feedback:
Was this page helpful? Please let us know how we can improve it.
Please login or register to add your feedback.