Knowledge Base

Answers to Common liveSite Questions

Back to Knowledge Base

Content Management

How do I replace an image I have already uploaded?

When you try to upload a file with the same name as a previously uploaded file, you will be asked if you want to overwrite the file.

Select "Yes" to replace the existing file with the one you are attempting to upload.

Select "Cancel" to cancel the operation.

If you want to upload the file without replacing the pre-existing file, then you will need to rename the file on your computer first and try again.


Add Feedback:
Was this page helpful? Please let us know how we can improve it.
Please login or register to add your feedback.